Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather

Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather

By: Ronnie Douglas (author), Melissa Marr (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club's inner circle-and a dangerously hot biker. Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She'll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there's no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she's been told to avoid, but she can't resist him. Whenever she's in trouble, he's there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it's the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy. Zion knows Aubrey doesn't intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there's a naughty girl hiding on the inside-one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he'll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it's just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve. As they join forces to figure out who's behind a local crime spree, it's clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there-now and always.

About Author

Melissa Marr is the author of the bestselling Wicked Lovely series as well as the adult fantasy novels Graveminder and The Arrivals. When not writing, editing, or traveling, Melissa is buried under a plethora of books, dogs, and children in Virginia or online at www.melissa-marr.com. Ronnie Douglas is the writing name for multiple New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr's romance novels. Drawing on a lifetime love of romance novels (and Harleys) as well as, a few years running a biker bar, she decided to write what she knew-dangerous men with Harleys and tattoos.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062389602
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9780062389602
  • weight: 254
  • ISBN10: 0062389602

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close