Under Milk Wood and Other Plays (Unabridged)

Under Milk Wood and Other Plays (Unabridged)

By: Dylan Thomas (author), Richard Bebb (reader), Burton, Richard (reader), Hugh Griffith (reader)Audio Book

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£10.11 RRP £10.99  You save £0.88 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


"Under Milk Wood" is Dylan Thomas' undisputed and unforgettable masterpiece - an affectionate, but hilarious portrait of a small Welsh town. The classic 1954 recording, featuring a perfect cast led by Richard Burton as 'First Voice', is rightly considered to be definitive. This collection also includes two earlier radio programmes: "Return Journey to Swansea" and "Quite Early One Morning", read by Dylan Thomas and others. Enjoyable in their own right, they also provide a fascinating insight into the process that led towards "Under Milk Wood".

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9789626348871
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 150
  • ID: 9789626348871
  • weight: 113
  • ISBN10: 9626348879
  • edition: Unabridged

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly