Underworld (The Abandon Trilogy Unabridged edition)

Underworld (The Abandon Trilogy Unabridged edition)

By: Meg Cabot (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Death has her in his grasp. And he's gorgeous. Seventeen-year-old Pierce Oliviera isn't dead. Not this time. But she's been taken by John Hayden, Lord of the Underworld, to the place between heaven and hell where spirits gather before their final journey. John claims it's to protect her from the Furies, who are hell-bent on vengeance against him. But could he have other reasons for keeping Pierce close? When she learns that the people she loves back home are in mortal danger, can she convince John to release her to save them - or will the price he asks for her freedom prove too high? Underworld is the second heart-stopping book in Meg Cabot's Abandon series. EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning|EU Toy Safety Directive - Carries minimum age warning

About Author

Meg Cabot's novels for teenagers have sold millions of copies around the world. The Abandon series includes Abandon, Underworld and Awaken. She is the also author of the fantastically successful The Princess Diaries series, Notebooks of a Middle-School Princess, All American Girl, Avalon High and The Mediator series. She has lived in various parts of the US and France, but now lives in Key West, Florida, with her husband and various cats.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780330453882
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9780330453882
  • weight: 259
  • ISBN10: 0330453882
  • edition: Unabridged edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly