The Quickening: a brilliant, subversive and unexpected dystopia for fans of Vox and The Handmaid's Tale
Zoomicon-zoom-in
The Quickening: a brilliant, subversive and unexpected dystopia for fans of Vox and The Handmaid's Tale
The Quickening: a brilliant, subversive and unexpected dystopia for fans of Vox and The Handmaid's Tale

The Quickening: a brilliant, subversive and unexpected dystopia for fans of Vox and The Handmaid's Tale

By
Talulah Riley (Author)  

Hardback

In Stock

Quantity

Description

About the Author

More Details

Delivery Options

Home Delivery

Store Delivery

Free Returns

We hope you are delighted with everything you buy from us. However, if you are not, we will refund or replace your order up to 30 days after purchase. Terms and exclusions apply; find out more from our Returns and Refunds Policy.