Urban Outlaws (Urban Outlaws)

Urban Outlaws (Urban Outlaws)

By: Peter Jay Black (author)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£2.79 RRP £6.99  You save £4.20 (60%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Meet the URBAN OUTLAWS: Jack, Charlie, Slink, Obi and Wren. Five quick-thinking, super-skilled kids who live to right society's wrongs. From their bunker deep beneath the city of London, the Outlaws plan their missions, stealing money from the rich to give to those in need. But events spiral out of control when they accidently uncover the whereabouts of Proteus - a game-changing new quantum computer with the power to steal top-security secrets in a nanosecond. It's down to the guile, guts and gadget know-how of Jack and his team to carry out their greatest plan yet - and avert world domination. Non-stop action and edge-of-your-seat adventure for fans of Robert Muchamore, Anthony Horowitz and Alex Scarrow. urbanoutlawsbunker.com

About Author

After spending most of his school years daydreaming, Peter Jay Black went to Arts University Bournemouth. A career in IT followed. His brilliant imagination never left him though and, one day, when a team of super-skilled kids popped into his head and showed him their hideout - a WWII bunker hidden under London - he knew he had to write about their adventures. And so the URBAN OUTLAWS were born. Peter is a self-confessed gadget geek and lives in Dorset. Urban Outlaws has been shortlisted for the Leeds Book Award, the Bolton Children's Fiction Award, the Northants Book Award and the Stockton Book Award, and longlisted for the Redbridge Children's Book Award.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781408863503
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 336
  • ID: 9781408863503
  • weight: 233
  • ISBN10: 1408863502

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close