Valley of the Templars (The Templars series)

Valley of the Templars (The Templars series)

By: Paul Christopher (author)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£8.27 RRP £8.99  You save £0.72 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Paul Christopher's Valley of the Templars is the next exciting John Holliday novel. Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel to Cuba in search of Eddie's mysteriously vanished brother-and find themselves desperately trying to stop a shocking plot of a secret Templar cabal that has been growing for five hundred years. As the conspiracy tightens the corrupt and dying Castro regime in an iron grip, Holliday must find Eddie's brother before it is too late . . . and the secret horror of what lies in the Valley of Death is revealed. Valley of the Templars is the latest rip-roaring adventure thriller from the author of The Sword of the Templars. John Holliday returns in this gripping adventure. Fans of Chirs Kuzneski, Charles Brokaw and Dan Brown won't be able to put this down. Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

About Author

Paul Christopher is the pseudonym of a bestselling US novelist who lives in the Great Lakes region.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780718177270
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9780718177270
  • weight: 255
  • ISBN10: 0718177274

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close