Very Easy Little Peppers (Peppers Series)

Very Easy Little Peppers (Peppers Series)

By: Elissa Milne (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Very Easy Little Peppers is the first book in a five-part series by Elissa Milne, Australian-based composer, teacher, and writer. Each book is filled with fun jazz pieces that can be used both as pedagogical studies and as repertoire pieces. Very Easy Little Peppers starts at Pre-Grade 1-Grade 1 and progresses to the standard required for the first exam. The pieces have been written with the young pianist in mind, avoiding leaps that are difficult for small hands and incorporating suitably short and lighthearted pieces, and introduces a range of keys, rhythms and performance techniques. Technique is developed alongside musicality, helping young players to move towards grade exams and the other books in the series.


Square-o; Smooth And Crunchy; Salt And Pepper; Slumber Song; Storm In A Teacup; Flaneur; Three-Legged Race; Fusspot; Cockatoo; Safari; Crackerjack; Spiral Staircase; Chase; Peas In A Pod

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571523122
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9780571523122
  • weight: 120
  • ISBN10: 0571523129

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly