Vets on Call: (Talyton St George) (Talyton St George)

Vets on Call: (Talyton St George) (Talyton St George)

By: Cathy Woodman (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott Motorbike-riding, leather-clad Ross looks like a bad boy, but underneath the leathers, he's a good-looking charmer and he soon worms way into the hearts of everyone in Talyton St George. Even vet nurse Shannon warms to him. So when she needs a place to live, it makes sense to move in with Ross. Just as a friend, of course. As they grapple with escaped snakes and feral cats, their friendship deepens, until they can't deny their feelings for each other any longer. But when a terrible accident leaves Shannon's life in tatters, it changes their relationship forever. Because how will she ever know whether Ross is staying with her out of love or pity? Talyton St George, the story so far: Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex) Must Be Love (Maz and Alex) The Sweetest Thing It's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex) The Village Vet Vets in Love Country Loving The Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home) Follow Me Home

About Author

Cathy Woodman was a small-animal vet before turning to writing fiction. She won the Harry Bowling First Novel Award in 2002 and is a member of the Romantic Novelists' Association. Cathy has written ten novels set in the fictional market town of Talyton St George in beautiful East Devon, where Cathy lived as a child. Cathy now lives with her two children, a cat and two Border Terriers in a village near Winchester, Hampshire.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780099598893
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 448
  • ID: 9780099598893
  • weight: 314
  • ISBN10: 0099598892

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close