"Waiting for Lefty" and Other Plays

"Waiting for Lefty" and Other Plays

By: Clifford Odets (author)Paperback

More than 4 weeks availability

£10.99 & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Includes Awake and Sing!, Till the Day I Die, Paradise Lost, Golden Boy, and Rocket to the Moon.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 14/01/1994
  • ISBN13: 9780802132208
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 418
  • ID: 9780802132208
  • weight: 490
  • ISBN10: 0802132200

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly