Water (National Geographic Readers)

Water (National Geographic Readers)

By: Melissa Stewart (author)Hardback

Only 1 in stock

£6.40 RRP £6.60  You save £0.20 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 4: Independent reader Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varied sentence structures. They are ideal for readers of White and Lime books. Water is all around us; we drink it every day. In this level 4 reader, kids will learn about the water cycle, discovering how rain and snow flow into our lakes, rivers, and oceans, and later evaporate into the sky again. Vivid photography and accessible text make this book an ideal introduction to the science of water.

About Author

National Geographic Kids

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008266851
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9780008266851
  • weight: 140
  • ISBN10: 0008266859

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close