West Side Story: Trombone and Piano - Instrumental Solos

West Side Story: Trombone and Piano - Instrumental Solos

By: Leonard Bernstein (author), Joshua Parman (editor), Joel K. Boyd (editor)Mixed Media

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


(Instrumental). These solo instrumental arrangements are faithful to Bernstein's score, and have been idiomatically adapted to the instruments for these editions. Intermediate to Advanced Level. CONTENTS: Jet Song * Something's Coming * Gee, Officer Krupke * Maria * Tonight (Balcony Scene) * America * Cool * One Hand, One Heart * I Feel Pretty * Somewhere. The enhanced CD includes recordings of piano accompaniments for each piece along with tempo adjustment software for CD-ROM computer use.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781458402356
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 60
  • ID: 9781458402356
  • weight: 324
  • ISBN10: 1458402355

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly