Westlife: The Love Album

Westlife: The Love Album


Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This book includes all the songs from their hits album including the No. 1 single, "The Rose". This title includes addtional songs such as: "The Rose", "Total Eclipse Of The Heart", "All Out Of Love", "Light Up My Life", "Easy", "You Are So Beautiful (To Me)", "Have You Ever Been In Love", "Love Can Build A Bridge", "The Dance", and, "All Or Nothing".

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781846098970
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9781846098970
  • ISBN10: 1846098971

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly