Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

By: Claudia Carroll (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


Absence makes the heart grow fonder...doesn't it?What happens when two people decide to give themselves the year off...from each other?Annie and Dan were the perfect couple. But now the not-so-newly weds feel more like flatmates than soul mates and wonder where all the fun and fireworks went ...When Annie lands her big break in a smash-hit show that's heading for the bright lights of Broadway, she's over the moon. Goodbye remote Irish village of Stickens, hello fabulous Big Apple! But with their relationship already on the rocks, how will Annie and Dan survive the distance?They're hitting the pause button on their marriage. One year off from each other - no strings attached, except a date to meet in twelve months at the Rockefeller Centre to decide their fate.Will they both turn up? Or is it too late for love?Lose yourself in a fabulously entertaining and poignant love story - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Marian Keyes.

About Author

Claudia Carroll was born in Dublin, where she still lives and where she worked extensively both as a theatre and television actress.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847562104
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 424
  • ID: 9781847562104
  • weight: 300
  • ISBN10: 1847562108

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly