Working Girl: She's sexy, mysterious...and hungry for revenge. (Working Girl)

Working Girl: She's sexy, mysterious...and hungry for revenge. (Working Girl)

By: Shana Gray (author)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

Description

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week? Working Girl is a sexy new story, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl, Helen Hardt and Rhyannon Byrd. Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father since he was fired from Diamond Enterprises on false charges. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to clear his name. But the interview takes an unexpected turn when Tess is blindfolded and flown to a secret location, only to learn that the advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch: the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview. Tess will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed, and to resist the powerful magnetism of the seven irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. But will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

About Author

Shana Gray is a hybrid author who was first published in 2010 and has written contemporary erotic romances for multiple publishers including Harlequin Blaze, Random House, and Headline and is also an indie author. Her stories range from scorching quickie-length to longer full-length novels. Shana's passion is to enjoy life! She lives in Ontario, but loves to travel and see the world, be with family, friends and experience the beauty that surrounds us. Many of her experiences find their way into her books. Visit her website at shanagray.com, find her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/authorshanagray, and follow her on Twitter @ShanaGray .

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472254559
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9781472254559
  • weight: 268
  • ISBN10: 1472254554

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close