You Will Suffer: A gripping, chilling, unputdownable thriller (The Agency)

You Will Suffer: A gripping, chilling, unputdownable thriller (The Agency)

By: Alexandra Ivy (author)Paperback

In Stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. Someone has a secret. One worth killing for. The rolling fields outside Curry, Oklahoma, are a beautiful spot to ramble on a spring day...and a lonely place to die. Rejecting her judge father's prestigious connections, Ellie Guthrie opened her own law firm in Curry. But something strange is going on. Ellie's tires are slashed. Dead rats are dumped on her patio. And then bodies begin turning up - supposed overdoses that her neighbour, former FBI agent Nate Marcel, suspects are something much more sinister. There's a killer in town, toying with her, drawing both Ellie and Nate into a web of murder and vengeance. To find answers, she'll have to unearth this small community's dark and twisted past...before it's her turn to die. Look for more page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy with Pretend You're Safe and What Are You Afraid Of?, out now.

About Author

Alexandra Ivy is a New York Times bestselling author of romantic suspense, paranormal and erotic romance. She has also written Regency historicals under the name Deborah Raleigh. A five-time Romantic Times Book Award Finalist, Ivy has received much acclaim for her Guardians of Eternity, ARES Security, Immortal Rogues and Sentinels series. She lives with her family in Missouri and can be found online at AlexandraIvy.com. Connect with her on Facebook: www.facebook.com/alexandraivyfanpage and on Twitter @AlexandraIvy

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781472252968
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9781472252968
  • weight: 248
  • ISBN10: 1472252969

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close