You're The Voice: James Blunt (You're The Voice)

You're The Voice: James Blunt (You're The Voice)

By: James Blunt (artist)Mixed Media

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


You're The Voice: James Blunt presents ten of his absolute classic hits, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the great singles You're Beautiful, Goodbye My Lover, 1973 and seven more. The accompanying CD features full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sound of the original, so you too can sound like the real thing!


1973; Carry You Home; Goodbye My Lover; High; I Really Want You; I'll Take Everything; No Bravery; Same Mistake; Wisemen; You're Beautiful

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571534470
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 56
  • ID: 9780571534470
  • weight: 265
  • ISBN10: 0571534473

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly