You're The Voice: Maria Callas (You're The Voice)

You're The Voice: Maria Callas (You're The Voice)

By: Maria Callas (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


You're The Voice: Maria Callas presents ten absolute classic hits from operatic legend Maria Callas, arranged for piano, voice and guitar. The accompanying CD features full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sound of the original, so you too can sound like the real thing!


Cast Diva (Norma); Vissi D'arte (Tosca); Un Bel Di Vedremo (Madama Butterfly); Addio, Del Passato (La Traviata); J'ai Perdu Mon Eurydice (Orphee Et Eurydice); Les Trangles Des Sistres Tintaient (Carmen); Porgi Amor (Le Nozze Di Figaro); Ave Maria (Otello)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571532544
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 44
  • ID: 9780571532544
  • weight: 192
  • ISBN10: 0571532543

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly