You're The Voice: Ray Charles (You're The Voice)

You're The Voice: Ray Charles (You're The Voice)

By: Ray Charles (artist)Other Formats

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


You're The Voice: Ray Charles presents ten absolute iconic hits from Ray Charles arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Includes the classics Hit The Road Jack, Let The Good Times Roll, You Don't Know Me and seven more. The accompanying CD features full backings for each song, professionally arranged and recorded to recreate the sound of the original, so you too can sound like the real thing!


Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand; Drown In My Own Tears; Hallelujah I Love Her So; Hit The Road Jack; I Got A Woman; Let The Good Times Roll; Mess Around; This Little Girl Of Mine; What'd I Say; You Don't Know Me

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571525096
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9780571525096
  • weight: 254
  • ISBN10: 0571525091

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly