Zbigniew Preisner: Arranged for Solo Piano

Zbigniew Preisner: Arranged for Solo Piano


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£11.91 RRP £12.95  You save £1.04 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Zbigniew Preisner is one of the outstanding film composers of his generation. A long working relationship with his friend the director Krysztof Kieslowski included the Three Colours Trilogy. The trilogy explored abstract social ideas - Liberty, Equality and Fraternity - and its unsettling patterns of colour, destiny and coincidence demanded atmospheric music of the highest quality. For this, his last work with Kieslowski who died in 1996, Preisner composed some of his most inforgettable and haunting film music. All pieces arranged for solo piano.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844495481
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • ID: 9781844495481
  • ISBN10: 1844495485

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly