Zenith

Zenith

By: Sasha Alsberg (author), Lindsay Cummings (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass. There is darkness sweeping across the stars. Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she's just Andi, their captain and protector. When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew's resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi's past and a harrowing betrayal. Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas. Praise for Zenith: `This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer `I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer `I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer `Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

About Author

Sasha Alsberg: When Sasha isn't writing, you can find her reading and filming videos for her YouTube channel Abookutopia, which has 293,000 subscribers. She has 186,000 instagram followers and 46,000 twitter followers. She currently attends Emerson College in Boston. Lindsay Cummings: Lindsay Cummings is the author of the THE MURDER COMPLEX series (Greenwillow) and theBALANCE KEEPERS series (Katherine Tegen Books). She lives in Texas.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008228330
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9780008228330
  • weight: 380
  • ISBN10: 0008228337

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close