The Ben Hope Collection: 6 BOOK SET

The Ben Hope Collection: 6 BOOK SET

By: Scott Mariani (author)eBook


SPECIAL BUNDLE OFFER FOR THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING BEN HOPE SERIES Ben Hope is unstoppable, unbreakable, unforgettable. For a limited period, discover the first 6 Ben Hope novels at an unbeatable price, to celebrate publication of the seventh and most explosive book yet – The Sacred Sword. This special offer bundle by bestselling author Scott Mariani comprises of the first six Ben Hope novels, together for the very first time:The Alchemist’s SecretThe Mozart ConspiracyThe Doomsday ProphecyThe Heretic’s TreasureThe Shadow ProjectThe Lost Relic

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 24/05/2012
  • ID: 9780007491704
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: Avon

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from