I Found You

I Found You

By: Jane Lark (author)eBook

Description

‘Emotional, romantic, and heartbreaking’ – Imagine a World ~A hot New Adult romance perfect for fans of J Lynn & J. A Redmerski! Tomorrow is for regrets. Tonight is for being together. On a cold winter night, Rachel and Jason's lives collide on Manhattan Bridge. She's running from life, he's running toward it. But compassion urges him to help her. His offer of a place to stay leads to friendship and trouble. There's his fiancée back home in Oregon and a family who just don’t trust this girl from the wrong side of the tracks. But when the connection between them is so electric, so right… everyone else must be wrong. And as the snow begins to settle on the Hudson, there’s nothing but the possibility of what could be – of this, right here, right now. Them.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 05/12/2013
  • ID: 9780007562220
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: HarperImpulse

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close