The Forgotten Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories 29)

The Forgotten Puppy (Holly Webb Animal Stories 29)

By: Holly Webb (author), Sophy Williams (illustrator)Paperback

Out of Stock

Description

Emi looks forward to her weekend visits to her dad's, but she's sad that her Shiba Inu puppy, Rina, can't come too. During the school holidays, Emi visits her dad for four whole days, and Rina is restless - what if Emi doesn't come back? Determined to find her owner, Rina escapes and heads to the last place she saw Emi - the railway station... A heart-warming read, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847155085
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847155085
  • ISBN10: 1847155081

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close