The Secret Kitten (Holly Webb Animal St... | WHSmith Books
The Secret Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories 30)

The Secret Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories 30)

By: Holly Webb (author), Sophy William (illustrator)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£4.79 RRP £5.99  You save £1.20 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Lucy can't help but feel lonely when she and her brother move in with their gran, leaving behind their old friends. Lucy wishes she could have a pet, but Gran isn't keen on animals. A stray kitten catches Lucy's attention, and she instantly falls in love with it. Where will the kitten go if she can't find anyone to take her in? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847155924
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847155924
  • ISBN10: 1847155928

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close