Sammy the Shy Kitten (Holly Webb Animal... | WHSmith Books
Sammy the Shy Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories 32)

Sammy the Shy Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories 32)

By: Holly Webb (author), Sophy Williams (illustrator)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£3.99 RRP £4.99  You save £1.00 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Emma loves going to Summerhill Stables for her riding lessons. One day she arrives to find that everyone is really worried. Tiggy, the stable cat, has disappeared. Emma hurts her ankle during her lesson and goes to sit down in the barn until she feels better. There she hears a strange squeaking noise and discovers that Tiggy has had three kittens! But the riding school can't look after so many cats - what will happen to them all? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847156488
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847156488
  • ISBN10: 1847156487

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close