St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies (St Grizzle's 3)

St Grizzle's School for Girls, Geeks and Tag-along Zombies (St Grizzle's 3)

By: Karen McCombie (author), Becka Moor (illustrator)Paperback

In Stock

£4.79 RRP £5.99  You save £1.20 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

When Arch turns up at St Grizzle's, Dani is delighted to introduce her best friend to her new classmates. But she soon discovers that mixing her old life with her new one isn't quite as easy as she'd imagined. And Arch isn't the only new pupil - there's also super-smart Boudicca, who barely says a word to anyone. It's only when she meets Arch that she perks up and takes to following him everywhere he goes. Then she disappears. With the help of Granny Viv, it's up to Dani and Arch to find Boudicca ... and unravel the truth about this shy tag-along zombie. This warm, funny series based in the maddest of mad boarding schools, is perfect for fans of SCARLET AND IVY and A MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Karen McCombie has written over 80 books full of endearing characters and quirky humour. Her series ALLY'S WORLD sold over 200,000 copies. She lives in Crouch End, London. Visit karenmccombie.com | @KarenMcCombie Becka Moor graduated in Illustration for Children's Publishing in 2012. Her first fiction book, VIOLET AND THE PEARL OF THE ORIENT, was shortlisted for the Waterstones Book Prize in 2015. Becka lives in Manchester. Visit beckamoor.com | @BeckaMoor

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847159076
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 224
  • ID: 9781847159076
  • ISBN10: 1847159079

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close