Hamilton (Vocal Selections) (2nd Revised edition)

Hamilton (Vocal Selections) (2nd Revised edition)

By: Lin-Manuel Miranda (composer)Other Formats

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£13.29 RRP £18.99  You save £5.70 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Hamilton presents vocal selections from the critically acclaimed musical about Alexander Hamilton. The show debuted on Broadway in August 2015 to unprecedented advanced box office sales and has already become one of the most successful Broadway musicals ever. This collection features 17 songs in piano/vocal format from the music penned by Lin-Manuel Miranda. Already a winner of 11 Tony Awards, a Grammy and a Pulitzer Prize, Sir Cameron Macintosh's production opened in London's West End in December 2017.


Alexander Hamilton; Burn; Dear Theodosia; Helpless; History Has Its Eyes On You; Hurricane; It's Quiet Uptown; My Shot; One Last Time; The Room Where It Happens; Satisfied; The Schuyler Sisters; That Would Be Enough; Wait For It; Washington On Your Side; What'd I Miss; You'll Be Back

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571539673
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 200
  • ID: 9780571539673
  • weight: 658
  • ISBN10: 057153967X
  • edition: 2nd Revised edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly